I'm a Freakish Loon (7 weird things about me)

  1. I’m allergic to raw (uncooked) fruits and veggies. When I tell people they sometimes say, “Oh you just don’t like them huh?” It’s called Oral Allergy Syndrome. Look it up.
  2. I paint pennies. They’re pretty. Whenever I show them to someone the first reaction is, “Why do you paint pennies?” or “What are you going to do with them?”
  3. I’m not afraid to talk to strangers.
  4. I’m a very artistic person, but I’ve never taken an art class.
  5. I like to make up words. Some words from my imagination are: sniggle, doofer and prothou.
  6. I often feel what other people feel. I feel with them and for them- whether it be a mental or physical feeling.
  7. My favorite scents are: books, chalk dust, and mechanical shops.

This is a meme, I was tagged by Reema. I tag everyone who reads this- I don’t care if there’s supposed to be a limit. If you write it, they will come. (I’ll link to you in this post)