14 thoughts on “The Fall

  1. welcome back wonderwoman, nice pics here, i hope to see pictures of the rising sun and the spring season signifying the renascence of every hibernated being^^..

  2. autumn is soo beatiful with each orange look and falling leaves. unfortunately, arizona only has a touch of yellow during the day, and dark at night. it never really made it to orange. california must be lucky to see this every october.great pics by the way 🙂

  3. Hey Ms. WW….miss your writing. Hope you come back soon and I also hope that all is well with you!Happy Fall Season and thanks for sharing the pics!

  4. Very pretty. That makes me miss living in Maryland. There’s no fall in Florida. I won’t miss it in January though 😉

  5. Sensational images! I always envisage myself running through the autumn leaves that have fallen from the tree in pics like these. Thanks for letting my imagination run through yours.

  6. nice pix! i love night photography so was delighted when i stumbled across your blog…reminds of my night walks in tokyo!

Leave a comment