Wearin' the Pants

I have the pleasure of watching my nephew a few times a month. Speaking with no bias, I can honestly say he is the cutest, smartest, most loving little three year old with the greatest personality. I took this picture with my cell phone last week. It was getting late, and I suggested he change into one of my t-shirts to get ready for bed. He decided that wearing just a t-shirt would not do, and started to look through my drawers for “bottoms.” I told him that I’m much bigger than him and that they wouldn’t fit. He said, “That’s okay,” and started to put on my scrubs. He also found my tool bag and had a blast playing with my mini drill/automatic screwdriver. This is how the lovely ensemble turned out. (That’s the back pocket that you can see up front)


Why have kids of my own when I can borrow this one?