Christmas Cheer

Ooo! Look at the pretty bows!
Grandma and I wrapped gifts this afternoon.

I’ve always wanted to tie pretty bows.  So, this year I went online, watched some videos, read some instructions and learned how. I had a lot of fun! It takes a little longer to tie bows, rather than buy them, but I think the results are worth it. I also made some of the gifts I’ll be giving to my coworkers today… but they’re not wrapped yet, and I can’t tell you what they are. 😉

The tree just looks prettier with presents around it.

I’m enjoying the Christmas Season more this year than I have in years past. I haven’t been able to pin down the reason, but I’m glad that the Spirit of Christmas is here!

Leave a Reply

