Sitting

I’ve been sitting at home with my grandma on Sundays while my grandpa goes to church. Not only did I get to sit with Grandma today, but I also got to sit with my niece Covey. (Although, I didn’t do nearly as much sitting with her!)

Covey loved Grandma and climbed right up and sat next to her, then on her lap, then in front of her. She snuggled up close to her with her blankie a few times. It was really sweet! Grandma kept saying, “She’s got beautiful eyes!” and Covey really does have big, brown, beautiful eyes. They hit it off so well, I just had to take a few pictures.

Here are cute pics:

image

image

image

image

Grandma doesn’t get around much anymore, so it was really sweet to see her have some interaction with Covey. What a good day!

Leave a Reply

