Doode!

I’m in a totally good mood tonight… and I really like my new blog template! I feel more social than I’ve felt in a long time, and I feel like the real Becca is back- and better than ever! 😉 There could be a few reasons for this:

  • I have the best friends and family ever! They help me and support me, and I know that they only want what’s best for me. And even better than that, they let ME help THEM!!
  • I interviewed for a new job today, and feel really positive about it. (note to self: send thank you note!)
  • I’m starting school next week!
  • I’ve started to notice my thought process, and am learning to develop new strategies to cope with and learn from negative feelings.
  • As my friend Bobby says, I have “positivity photons streaming from my mind.”
  • Thanksgiving weekend was wonderful! I spent precious time with family members who treasure each moment of their lives.
  • My mom made the most gourmet Christmas dinner ever to kick off the season. The dinner was spectacular! I was able to bask in the love and comfort of home and family.
  • Although, I’ve been blogging only sporadically lately, I have loyal blogging friends who encourage me on a daily basis. I’ve been in a cave and they shine the light in and tell me to come out!

So really, I have a lot to be thankful for!

P.S. I’ll be working on this template for awhile, but I’m putting up links to my favorite blogs soon. If you see a mistake or something I forgot, please let me know!

6 thoughts on “Doode!

  1. Hey I am just getting into blogging and your blog is the first I came across. I really like your setup. I am doing this as a hobby right now but hope to make it into more. Well thanks for the inspiration. Check out my blog!!

  2. The more I look at your new template, the more I like it – it is cool! Stylish & simple, a great combination.

    Thanks for mentioning little ol’ me! Keep this wonderful positivity going Becca, and know you will always have a friend in me. Have a fantastic day! 🙂

  3. Chris, love your blog, but couldn’t comment. Thanks for visiting!
    Dwayne, yes I’m fast.(don’t take that the wrong way)
    Bobby! Thanks for being so inspiational in my life! You’ll always have a friend in me.

Leave a Reply

