I LOVE my new camera…

5 thoughts on “I LOVE my new camera…

  1. Nice Pic!I once was taught that “the photographer is the most important ingredient in the taking of a picture”–I get a little insulted when people look at a great picture I have taken and say “that’s a great camera!”. But, I new camera does help!

  2. Nice pics you have here wonderwoman. I agree with with chaplainandrews saying that the ‘photographer’ is the most important ingredient, as it’s their perspective of what they see.I’d also like to know what kind of camera are you using..Make & Model?~ZZ

Leave a Reply

