In My Imagination

No words today, but here’s a glimpse from my imagination.
6 thoughts on “In My Imagination

  1. What a coincidence. I was daydreaming yesterday how fun it would be to paint a similar image on my wall of my spare bedroom!

  2. Hell yeah. … Kinda reminds me of my fav painting “Starry Night” by Matisse. Well sorta… But you know, If you ain’t got nothin to say, don’t say nothin at all, just post a picture and ITS ALL GOOD. Have a really cool evening.

  3. One picture can tell so much, even describe an emotion which words could hardly describe! Keep it up 🙂 just got tagged to write 7 weird things about me, then tag 7 other bloggers to do the same. I have nominated you, so I tag you. Also: I just got tagged to write 7 weird things about me on my blog, then tag 7 other people to do the same. I am happy to nominate and tag you :)If you are interested, write 7 “weird” things about you on your blog, then tag up to 7 other bloggers. This way we all get to know each other and each others blogs.Keep up your blog, I’ll be visiting.

Leave a Reply

