Catch Up!

A quote from Pulp Fiction:

“Three tomatoes are walking down the street- a poppa tomato, a momma tomato, and a little baby tomato. Baby tomato starts lagging behind. Poppa tomato gets angry, goes over to the baby tomato, and smooshes him… and says, Catch up.” -Mia (Uma Thurman)

Don’t smoosh me! I’ll catch up I promise! My goal this week is to catch up on all of the things I’ve been tagged for. I enjoy a challenge, and so far each meme/task has been a wonderful, educational challenge to complete. So stay tuned. I’ll be posting each as soon as they’re complete. If you’re just dying to have me complete the quest you tagged me for, shoot me an email or comment here, and I’ll try to finish that first.

Love to all! Be Well!

4 thoughts on “Catch Up!

  1. Lol, great joke, great movie.About my “tagging” in particular, there’s no rush šŸ˜‰ It’ll be cool to see some other meme and maybe fill them in too for my blog ^^.W.

Leave a Reply

