Shake What Your Momma Gave Ya!

I went to a club last night for a friends birthday. We had great fun and conversations over drinks and then got up to dance. My friends and I all like to dance, but the atmosphere on this dance floor was much different than the clubs we usually go to. Most of the men stood around in a semi-circle watching the women dance- like we were just there for entertainment! Now, I don’t know about you, but I’m more inclined to go to a club to dance with members of the OPPOSITE sex. You know what I mean? Finally out of all the men there one came up to me and said, “Shake what your momma gave ya!” We had a great time dancing, and that was the extent of our acquaintance. But!- As far as I’m concerned, he was the hottest man out there, because he actually had the balls to come dance. (isn’t that what clubs are for?) So, next time you’re at a club SHAKE WHAT YOUR MOMMA GAVE YA! It’s much more fun that way!P.S. Happy St. Patty’s Day!!
 

One thought on “Shake What Your Momma Gave Ya!

Leave a Reply

