Hello-oh???

Today, while sitting in the break room, I offered a co-worker some of my favorite chocolate. He didn’t even move.
“Must not have heard me.” I thought.
So then in a very loud voice I said, “Would you like to try some of my favorite chocolate.” Once again no movement or acknowledgement whatsoever.
“DO YOU WANNA FIGHT? HOW ‘BOUT I COME OVER THERE AND HIT YOU IN THE HEAD?” I mean that was loud, and STILL no reaction.
Who can ignore chocolate like that? I know I can’t. So I finally walked over, pulled his chair out from under him, and shoved a piece of chocolate in his mouth. I can guarantee you he heard THAT. (When I speak you betta listen biotch!)


2 thoughts on “Hello-oh???

Leave a Reply

