What a great weekend!


I had the best weekend that I’ve had in a long, long time. It was, of course, a long weekend. Friday my roomate and I threw a party at our apartment, and it was really, really quite fun. I went clubbing with the girls on Saturday, and on Sunday I went shopping with other girls, and had a great girls night in. (as we called it) Monday I recouperated from my adventures and relaxed with some friends in the evening. So, overall things went great, and I must say: It’s about time!!!

Leave a Reply

