~~I quit~~

Sometimes I just want to quit, even though I know life will go on and everything will turn out for the best, I want to just quit. You know- hide in bed under my covers and sleep my life away. The problem is, when I wake up, life is still there and most of the time its worse because I’ve ignored it. That doesn’t change the fact that I want to hide away sometimes. Right now, I’m just ecstatic that it’s almost the weekend and I will be able to sleep some of my life away. It will be okay, because it’s my weekend, I can do with it as I please.

Looking forward to a nice lazy weekend,
Becca

8 thoughts on “~~I quit~~

Leave a Reply

