Monkey socks, monkey emails, and Hot Fresh Monkey

I recently aquired some mini socks that would be perfect for making sock monkeys with. I was so excited, that I went right home and looked for instructions on how to make a sock monkey. I’ll post pictures of my sock monkeys when I’m done, but for those of you who might like to make your own or even just see how to make them here’s the link:

  • How to Make a Sock Monkey
  • I also found this great site to use to send funny talking monkey emails to all of your friends. It’s pretty freakin’ hilarious:

  • Making Funny Monkey Friends
  • And last, but not least, one of my favorite blogs of all time:

  • Hot Fresh Monkey
  • This guy makes me laugh every day.

    One thought on “Monkey socks, monkey emails, and Hot Fresh Monkey

    Leave a Reply

    