QUIZ: What's Your Type of Man/Woman?

AWWW YEAH!! I sure am lucky I’m romantically unattached right now. If there are more straight, single, good natured, funny, kind hearted, virtuous, employed guys between the ages of 25 and 30 out there that look like the ones on this quiz… feel free to contact me for a date at anytime. For those of you who aren’t single… it’s still fun to look. Feel free to post your results too. It should be noted that these quizes are based solely on looks and are not apropriate for children.

  • This One’s for the Women
  • This One’s for the Men

    These are my results:

    Tough guy
    You scored 70% masculine, 70% athletic, 36% exotic, and 43% refined!

     

    You love men, you love testosterone and you know it. You like a bad-ass man who knows what he wants. He isn’t what you might bring home to mom but I don’t think it really matters – he’s hot! Someone like…..Vin Diesel. But let’s face it, the whole point of this was to look at a bunch of hot guys. If you liked what you saw, please rate my test!

     

     

    My test tracked 4 variables How you compared to other people your age and gender:

       

    You scored higher than 85% on masculine

     

    You scored higher than 64% on athletic

     

    You scored higher than 37% on exotic

     

    You scored higher than 35% on refined

    Oooo baby! There’s nothing wrong with Vin Diesel aka Mark Vincent. I’d be happy to look at this picture of him anytime!

    6 thoughts on “QUIZ: What's Your Type of Man/Woman?

    1. I think that Vin Diesel is WAY hot! I have had a secret crush on him since “the fast and the furious”. I think other than his muscles, and his eyes, and his tough name, his voice is the sexiest thing about him! Did you know that he has a twin? Maybe we can hunt him down for you!

    2. Ok just to be funny I thought that I would tell you that mine was almost the same as yours. Here are my resultsYou scored 75% masculine, 88% athletic, 36% exotic, and 37% refinedI don’t really care what the numbers say because it had a big picture of Vin on mine too!

    3. Holy cow! He has a twin?! I’m totally going to hunt him down, but only if he has the same sexy voice- but wait, is Vin Diesel taken already. Hmmm… I’m gonna have to investigate.

    4. OK. I’m sorry to burst your bubble but Vin Diesel is like the biggest looser in the entire world!!!!! I have never seen a worse actor in my entire life, and I’m pretty sure the guy is about as smart as a pile of rocks.

    5. I beg to differ. Keanu Reeves is definitely a worse actor than Vin Diesel, and I’m willing to bet money that there are many, many women out there who would agree with me- the good outweighs the bad with this guy… atleast as a celebrity.

    6. Hello! Did you totally miss the Fast ad the Furious? Did you not see XXX? I will admit that he isn’t the best actor, but he always plays rolls that are appealing the the ladies eyes. He is sexy! He has an awesome voice, and that chest…..hmmmm….. anyway, this test was in NO WAY about personality!!!!!!!!!

    Leave a Reply

    