COP OUT

Thanks for almost inviting me to your cousins wedding. The truth is, I have almost asked you out a couple of times, but either I lost nerve or you weren’t there. Well as of recently now I have a girlfriend that I like quite a bit. I should have said something today, but I just couldn’t. I am not sure why. I also am not sure why you wouldn’t have anyone to take to the wedding. I like only the most beautiful of women and am very attracted to you. So maybe you have really high standards and turn a lot of guys down, or maybe life hasn’t sent the right guy your way yet, I don’t know, maybe a bit of both. Either way, I think you are in for quite the year. I am not kidding when I say that you really are freakin’ hot.
-with love Bob

Leave a Reply

