Quote of the Day…

Dogs are just like kids, only worse, cuz dogs can jump fences.

4 thoughts on “Quote of the Day…

  1. Does it make it worse when kids can open gates? Humm…..because my kids can open the gate. Should I trade them in for a dog?Shannon

  2. Personally, I like your kids much better than any dog. Dogs are stinky and hairy and they make me sneeze. I mean, I loved Floyd, but there comes a time when you have to draw the line… here’s the line/

  3. I would take your kids over a dog any day of the week. I don’t like dogs at all. I’m really excited for Nathan and when he wants a dog I’ll get him a snake instead. We’ll see what Julie says. 🙂 Maybe not a snake…..maybe a computer……yeah…….a computer………no……..a chinchilla!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

